Dave’s Very Late Leaving Lunch

Hi Nottingham VCN Members,

I promised that you’d heard the last from me, but not quite!  The new job is great, but I am very much missing my many friends in the VCN.

When I left the Volunteer Centre Nottingham just before Christmas, it proved impossible to book for us to have lunch. Now that things are a little quieter, how about us getting together on Friday 30th January? I am hoping that we can have a three course lunch for about £12.

At this stage, please let me know if you would like to come for lunch on this day by emailing me at home by midday this Friday 16th January (dave.thomas001@ntlworld.com). Once I have an idea of how many people are interested, I’ll book a venue and circulate the menu, etc.

Many regards
Dave

Leave a Reply

