Discontent in Sherwood Chapter

Although we are no longer members of Sherwood Chapter of the Harley Owners Group, we keep an ear to the ground about what’s going on there.

It is not entirely unrelated to what we are hearing that I have decided to remove the password protection from this post about my reasons for resigning from the committee and for not renewing my membership of the chapter. As I now have no connection with them – and almost six months water is under the bridge, I no longer feel bound by my agreement to remove this post from view.

If you’re a chapter member, would you like to comment on what is going on there at the moment?

Ride Safe
Dave

Leave a Reply

