I’m Back!

Yes, I know, it’s been a very long time since I last posted anything on this blog. I make no apology for this as a number of real world issues have been getting seriously in the way of such frivolity.

I read a lot online and in the real world about writers block. I have, on odd occasions experienced it, but that hasn’t been the problem for me. I have had loads that I have wanted to say but haven’t had the time, energy or inclination to sit down here and write.

Something changed today and here I am. The cause of that change will be the subject of my next post, although probably not from this computer – my desktop machine nosedived into the ground over the weekend and I typing this on an aged laptop.

How do people cope with these tiny keyboards?

Ride Safe
Dave

Leave a Reply

